Please note, Four Wheel Drive Victoria has been advised that Eastern Victoria park areas in the Wellington and Baw Baw local government footprint need to be closed

following the storm/flood event.

Mount Worth State Park
Holey Plains State Park
Alpine National Park
Lakes National Park
Baw Baw National Park
Moondara State Park
Tarra-Bulga National Park
Tyers Regional Park
Morwell Regional Park
Mirboo Regional Park

A severe weather event over Gippsland on the 9th and 10th of June 2021 has impacted much of the Wellington and Baw Baw Local Government areas. In order to manage visitor risk and minimise public visitation to these areas within the heavily impacted footprints of the ongoing emergency, there areas will be closed until 18th June 2021.

Please remember to check Parks Victoria’s website before travelling to any park to ensure conditions are safe and the park remains open.