Club Name TLCC of Australia (Vic) Inc
Address P.O. Box 363
Suburb Hawthorn
Post Code 3122
Phone Number
eMail Contact
Club Website
Region Central
Meeting Time
Meeting Information Melbourne branch: The club meets at the Mulgrave Country Club, Wellington Road (cnr Jells Rd), Wheelers Hill (Melways Ref: 80 H1) on 3rd Tuesday of every month at 7.30pm. Geelong branch: The club meets at the Geelong West Town Hall, 153 Packington St, G
Meeting Address
Current Club Executives
Term End Date: 2020-06-30
President: Eric Bishop
Vice Pres: Ian Ross
Secretary: Sandra Tanner
Treasurer: Bruce Porter